Primary tabs

  • Total Attending: 12
  • HEMP: 11
  • Spouses: 0
  • Guests: 1
  • Not Attending: 34
  • Not Sure:

Attending

ATTENDEE
SPOUSE OR SO
GUESTS
COMMENTS
ACTIONS
Andrew Brain (1)
abrain@braingroup.co
816-281-5900x3
816-591-1290
ATTENDEE
SPOUSE OR SO
GUESTS
COMMENTS
ACTIONS
Jamie Crosbie (1)
jcrosbie@proactivate.net
214-720-9922
214-763-2342
ATTENDEE
SPOUSE OR SO
GUESTS
COMMENTS
ACTIONS
Chase DeRousse (1)
Chase@majorpaintingco.com
816-795-9049
816-877-3670
ATTENDEE
SPOUSE OR SO
GUESTS
COMMENTS
ACTIONS
Caleb Dermyer (1)
caleb@epigraph.us

ATTENDEE
SPOUSE OR SO
GUESTS
COMMENTS
ACTIONS
Barnett Helzberg (2)
helzberg@yahoo.com
8167537776
James Thomas
ATTENDEE
SPOUSE OR SO
GUESTS
COMMENTS
ACTIONS
Daniel Holmgren (1)
dan@imagemakers-inc.com
888-865-8511
785-458-9720
ATTENDEE
SPOUSE OR SO
GUESTS
COMMENTS
ACTIONS
Jeromee Johnson (1)
jeromee@jabekholdings.com

ATTENDEE
SPOUSE OR SO
GUESTS
COMMENTS
ACTIONS
John Kollhoff (1)
johnkollhoff@gmail.com

785.760.3361
ATTENDEE
SPOUSE OR SO
GUESTS
COMMENTS
ACTIONS
Jeff Kreutz (1)
jeff@khproperties.com
(816) 682-4268
(816) 682-4268
ATTENDEE
SPOUSE OR SO
GUESTS
COMMENTS
ACTIONS
Craig Novorr (1)
cnovorr@paragoncap.com
913.451.6330
ATTENDEE
SPOUSE OR SO
GUESTS
COMMENTS
ACTIONS
Dan Stalp (1)
dstalp@sandler.com
913.451.1760
913.908.8055

Declined

ATTENDEE
ACTIONS
Matthew Abbott
matt@abbottproperties.net

Matthew Abbott
matt@abbottproperties.net

Susan Ahn
susan@greatplainspool.com
913.492.1520 x200
816.289.9679
Susan Ahn
susan@greatplainspool.com
913.492.1520 x200
816.289.9679
Elizabeth Amirahmadi
elizabeth@i-a-a.com
8164716522
8163053466
Elizabeth Amirahmadi
elizabeth@i-a-a.com
8164716522
8163053466
Jeremy Antes
jantes@prismres.com
913.674.0438
913.522.6901
Jeremy Antes
jantes@prismres.com
913.674.0438
913.522.6901
Craig Armstrong
craig@loquient.com
9132210431
8167291126
Craig Armstrong
craig@loquient.com
9132210431
8167291126
Dan Axtell
dan@lexingtonplumbing.com

Dan Axtell
dan@lexingtonplumbing.com

Kate Barker Sternberg
kate@zendonkeyfarms.com

620-714-0777
Kate Barker Sternberg
kate@zendonkeyfarms.com

620-714-0777
David Bartel
bartel2012@gmail.com

913-558-3839
Rita Baslock
ritab@maxelectric-kc.com
8169657555
8169186365
Stephen Bastasch
stephenbastasch@gmail.com
9133783800
9139995317
Cory Bates
corybates@servproolathelenexa.com

Cory Bates
corybates@servproolathelenexa.com

Keith Bennett
kbennett@emerysapp.com
816.221.3500
573.489.9201
Keith Bennett
kbennett@emerysapp.com
816.221.3500
573.489.9201
Allison Berey
allison@mcalibrate.com

816-728-7704
Joseph Beveridge
joe@ruh.com
913.254.0500 ext. 818
913.271.9561
Joseph Beveridge
joe@ruh.com
913.254.0500 ext. 818
913.271.9561
Austin Bickford
austin@artclasscontent.com
8162217021
9137064722
Austin Bickford
austin@artclasscontent.com
8162217021
9137064722
Cameron Bishop
cameronbishop15@yahoo.com
913-361-5621
816-591-6610
Becky Blades
beckyblades@me.com

8168986141
Amber Botros
drbotros@plazamedicalspa.com
816-463-4440
816-591-0663
Amber Botros
drbotros@plazamedicalspa.com
816-463-4440
816-591-0663
RL Brooks
rl@seenmerch.com
913 233 1981
816 914 4863
David Brucker
sdmalumnus@gmail.com
913-256-5296 x17
913-238-0042
Bob Brush
rbrush0822@hotmail.com
913.262.6392
913.961.3190
Will Buchanan
will@wetreadwell.com
913.396.6216
913.777.1849
J. Grant Burcham
grantburcham7@gmail.com

816.835.8200
J. Grant Burcham
grantburcham7@gmail.com

816.835.8200
Adam Burkiewicz
adam@houseofrocks.com
913-432-5990
913-237-1602
L. Eric Burtin
eburtin@burtins.com
816.923.2111
816.564.3913
L. Eric Burtin
eburtin@burtins.com
816.923.2111
816.564.3913
Amanda Bush
abush@leok.com
816-621-7204
816-225-8233
David Cacioppo
david@emfluence.com
8164725643
9132264801
MaryAnn Camacho
modelteam@maryanncamacho.com

MaryAnn Camacho
modelteam@maryanncamacho.com

Andrew Cameron
randrewcameron@icloud.com
816.298.5222
913.775.3790
Thomas Cameron
tcalrobel@gmail.com
800.758.4825
816-529-8284
Thomas Cameron
tcalrobel@gmail.com
800.758.4825
816-529-8284
Harry Campbell
harryscampbell@gmail.com

913-219-3801
Harry Campbell
harryscampbell@gmail.com

913-219-3801
Kelly Carnago
kelly.carnago@gmail.com

Kelly Carnago
kelly.carnago@gmail.com

Jeffrey Cates
jeff@catesauction.com
816-781-1134
816-868-4321
Jeffrey Cates
jeff@catesauction.com
816-781-1134
816-868-4321
Darrin Clawson
d-claw@d-claw.com

8165171717
Jack Clothier
jclothier@laminateworks.com

913-526-5134
Leanne Cofield
leanne@visage-inc.com
8168919550
9132263927
Leanne Cofield
leanne@visage-inc.com
8168919550
9132263927
Bobby Combs
robertbcombsii@gmail.com
913-888-2400
913.961.1590
Bobby Combs
robertbcombsii@gmail.com
913-888-2400
913.961.1590
Mindy Corporon
mindy@workplacehealing.com
9135585332
9135585332
Rita Cortés
rcortes@jcfkc.org
9133278109
8162104243
Rita Cortés
rcortes@jcfkc.org
9133278109
8162104243
Karen Crnkovich
karen@dmcserviceinc.com
913-481-0505
913-660-4210
Karen Crnkovich
karen@dmcserviceinc.com
913-481-0505
913-660-4210
Sara Croke
sara@weatherornot.com
913-722-3955
913-634-6458
Essie Davis
essieedavis@gmail.com
9132260838
Ted Davis
tedavis@grace4success.com
(913) 682-2589
(913) 306-1499
Essie Davis
essieedavis@gmail.com
9132260838
Danielle Debbrecht
danielle@coreptkc.com
913-322-4000
913-221-2903
Matthew Denney
matt@starrecruitllc.com
816-581-4000
816-529-8777
Lina Dickinson
Lina@mersea.com
816-974-3115
816-863-6617
Franklin Dirks
franklin@dirksheavy.com

Christina Dreiling
christina@hempkc.org
8164714367
8165508232
Beverly Drew
bdrew@assetlc.com
(785) 861-3100
(913) 669-2591
James Engelby
james@heartlandmacs.com
816-361-2676
816-237-0069
Janene Ervin
janene@constructionau.com
9136771920
9132192886
Carol Espinosa
cespinosa@fre3dom.net
816-265-1110 x401
913-909-2166
Carol Espinosa
cespinosa@fre3dom.net
816-265-1110 x401
913-909-2166
Julie Farrell
julie@regentsflooring.com
913-663-9922
816-213-9056
Julie Farrell
julie@regentsflooring.com
913-663-9922
816-213-9056
Julie Farrell
julie@regentsflooring.com
913-663-9922
816-213-9056
Chris Fay
fayc@contractfurnishings.com
816-931-0900
913-209-3841
Jason Fechter
jason@IVNutrition.com
913-747-5559
479-799-8518
Jason Fechter
jason@IVNutrition.com
913-747-5559
479-799-8518
Glenn Fisher
glenn.fisher@navmd.com

913-645-7000
Trevor Flannigan
trevorjflannigan@gmail.com

Matt Forbes
msforbesdds@gmail.com
913-432-3112
913-961-5466
Matt Forbes
msforbesdds@gmail.com
913-432-3112
913-961-5466
Ryan Ford
ryan@simlogsolutions.com

9133141237
Ryan Ford
ryan@simlogsolutions.com

9133141237
David Fowler
Dmfowler77@gmail.com

816-225-9117
David Fowler
Dmfowler77@gmail.com

816-225-9117
Michael Fry
michael@brownbutton.com
913-815-0505 ext 700
913-982-6473
Brittany Fugate
brittany@cenetric.com
(913) 210-1950 ext. 21
(913) 706-8527
Brittany Fugate
brittany@cenetric.com
(913) 210-1950 ext. 21
(913) 706-8527
Alfredo Garcia
alfredo@rgcappartners.com
816-237-8352
8162378352
Michala Gibson
mgibson@prairieeldercare.com

Michala Gibson
mgibson@prairieeldercare.com

Gary Gilson
ggilson@embox.me
816-519-3234
816-519-3234
Gary Gilson
ggilson@embox.me
816-519-3234
816-519-3234
Gregg Givens
greggwgivens@gmail.com

816-225-5962
Gregg Givens
greggwgivens@gmail.com

816-225-5962
Amber Goering
amber@ggkccpa.com
913.396.6225
913.908.3207
Laird Goldsborough
lgoldsborough@valbridge.com
9136474985
9137074445
Lawrence Goldstein
larry-goldstein@sbcglobal.net

913-485-2349
Grant Gooding
grant.gooding@proofpositioning.com
913.991.3667
816.729.0239
Grant Gooding
grant.gooding@proofpositioning.com
913.991.3667
816.729.0239
John Goodman
john@paretomarketingusa.com
9133819448
John Goodman
john@paretomarketingusa.com
9133819448
Christopher Goodwin
chrisgoodwin@insuranceprosinc.com
913-944-4465; ext. 61
913-484-1074
Christopher Goodwin
chrisgoodwin@insuranceprosinc.com
913-944-4465; ext. 61
913-484-1074
Kevin Grabill
kevin@grabillplumbing.net
9134329660
9139271123
Dr. Mark Green
greenie@kansascityfootandankle.com
8169431111
9132267723
Dr. Mark Green
greenie@kansascityfootandankle.com
8169431111
9132267723
Jeremy Greenamyre
jeremy@greenamyre.com
9138284440
9132404640
Jeremy Greenamyre
jeremy@greenamyre.com
9138284440
9132404640
Richard Greenwood
duffg@cbmrep.com

816-679-3266
Skuli Gudmundsson
sgudmundsson@occutec.com
816.994.3401
816.392.9688
Dave Guezuraga
dguezuraga@massmedicalstorage.com

Dave Guezuraga
dguezuraga@massmedicalstorage.com

Wendy Guillies
wguillies@gmail.com

Haley Haar
haley.haar@alphagraphics.com
816-842-4200
816-854-0010
Haley Haar
haley.haar@alphagraphics.com
816-842-4200
816-854-0010
Scott Hansen
shanseninbox@gmail.com
816-550-6866
816-550-6866
Chuck Haren
chuck@harencompanies.com

R. Lee Harris
lharris@cohenesrey.com
9136713332
8163051797
Bill Hartnett
bill@shepherdholmesgroup.com

8166681219
Gordon Harton
gfharton@gmail.com

913 706 6765
Larry Hawks
Larry@LarryHawks.com

913.244.5566
Larry Hawks
Larry@LarryHawks.com

913.244.5566
Ron Helmer
ron.helmer@synetic.com
8169205558
8162131174
Shirley Helzberg
sbhelzberg@sobela.com

Shirley Helzberg
sbhelzberg@sobela.com

Ron Hill
ron@intrepicjourney.com

9132073237
Chris Hinkebein
chrish@pro-conmfg.com
8166973300
8167692740
Chuck Hoffman
choffman.hmc@gmail.com
9132815900
8162239269
Lirel Holt
lirel.holt@poweredbyu.com
9138147708
9132268982
Lirel Holt
lirel.holt@poweredbyu.com
9138147708
9132268982
Andy Homoly
ahomoly@homoly.com
8168912444
8162153633
Andy Homoly
ahomoly@homoly.com
8168912444
8162153633
Richard Hu
rhu@hjmarch.com
816.979.1661
816.651.9359
Angela Hurt
angela.hurt@engageveracity.com
913.945.1912
913.579.9242
Angela Hurt
angela.hurt@engageveracity.com
913.945.1912
913.579.9242
Lucas Ingala
lucas@watchmenkc.com
816-744-8900
913-238-7439
Lucas Ingala
lucas@watchmenkc.com
816-744-8900
913-238-7439
Tom Isenberg
tisenberg623@gmail.com

816-668-1277
Kim Isenhower
kim@nationwidetransportation.com
9138881685
9136459157
Mary Lou Jacoby
mlj@wh1.com
816.255.2204
Mary Lou Jacoby
mlj@wh1.com
816.255.2204
Karah Jones
karah@acbikinis.com

9136870766
Laura Lee Jones
lauraleejones@lionsharemarketing.com
9136318400
8162891963
Patrick Jones
accounting@patricksheating.com

Laura Lee Jones
lauraleejones@lionsharemarketing.com
9136318400
8162891963
Charles Joseph
Charles@allcaresweeping.com
9138976525
9134887794
Charles Joseph
Charles@allcaresweeping.com
9138976525
9134887794
Charles Joseph
Charles@allcaresweeping.com
9138976525
9134887794
Kay Julian
k.julian7@gmail.com

913-707-4552
Kay Julian
k.julian7@gmail.com

913-707-4552
Maxfield Kaniger
mkan@kanbesmarkets.org
(816)394-7042
(816)808-3105
Vladislav Kaufman
vlad@energymes.com
913-565-2505
913-449-0000
Vladislav Kaufman
vlad@energymes.com
913-565-2505
913-449-0000
Barbara Keller
b2bkeller@gmail.com
816-554-0069
816-522-7760
Barbara Keller
b2bkeller@gmail.com
816-554-0069
816-522-7760
Scott King
sking@kendalking.com
8165696651 ext. 202
9135308998
Scott King
sking@kendalking.com
8165696651 ext. 202
9135308998
Kathy Koehler
kathyk@kbsells.com
9132392069
9134883639
John Kollhoff
johnkollhoff@gmail.com

785.760.3361
Dean Kopulos
deank@getregal.com
9138948787
9134811041
Lara Krigel Pabst
lpabst@krigelandkrigel.com

Rick Krska
rkrska@inkcycle.com
9138948387
Rick Krska
rkrska@inkcycle.com
9138948387
Adlai Kunst
akunst@fabri-quilt.com

8165091868
Adlai Kunst
akunst@fabri-quilt.com

8165091868
Deuce Livers
22rivers@gmail.com
8163002828
9136360910
Tracy Lockton
tllockton@gmail.com

816.651.1891
David Lockton
dlockton@lockton.com
8168068105
David Lockton
dlockton@lockton.com
8168068105
Tim Lopatofsky
tlopatofsky@gmail.com

9139081056
Missy Love
mlove@biostarrenewables.com
9136494000
9132693877
William Love
blove@wplpartners.com
9133694100
9135687150
William Love
blove@wplpartners.com
9133694100
9135687150
Cameron Manuel
cmanuel@reliablecaps.com
913-320-2951
913-609-6439
Bary Marquardt
barylmarquardt@gmail.com

913-530-6135
Bary Marquardt
barylmarquardt@gmail.com

913-530-6135
Dan Martin
dan@kansascityrealty.net

Dan Martin
dan@kansascityrealty.net

Quentin McArthur
qmcarthur@mcqueenygroup.com
(913) 396-4701
(816) 520-3032
Timothy McCarthy
tmac@hushmat.com
9135992600
8162106944
Brandy McCombs
brandy@ibcinc.biz
816-220-0812
816-714-9333
Nancy McCullough
nancy@e2ekc.com
816-461-9255
816-289-4274
Nancy McCullough
nancy@e2ekc.com
816-461-9255
816-289-4274
Nancy McCullough
nancy@e2ekc.com
816-461-9255
816-289-4274
Dan McDougal
dan@dredgeamerica.com
816.330.3100
816.820.6131
Renee McDougal
renee@dredgeamerica.com
8163303100
8165167634
Dan McDougal
dan@dredgeamerica.com
816.330.3100
816.820.6131
Renee McDougal
renee@dredgeamerica.com
8163303100
8165167634
Mark McIntire
mark@mmgonline.net
8167466669
Mark McIntire
mark@mmgonline.net
8167466669
Sebastian McLeod
seb@trippnt.com

816-916-9975
Sebastian McLeod
seb@trippnt.com

816-916-9975
Melea McRae
melea@cruxkc.com

Scott McRuer
smcruer@uhy-us.com
816-741-7882
816-407-1040
Karlo Meave
karlo@sunsmartusa.com
816.298.7619
602.435.9227
Matthew Mellor
matthew.mellor@hotmail.com

8165065386
Brian Miller
brian@singlesourceus.com

9135220136
Brian Miller
brian@singlesourceus.com

9135220136
Michael Munsterman
michael@munstermanauto.com
816-598-1286 ext 104
660-247-1901
Michael Munsterman
michael@munstermanauto.com
816-598-1286 ext 104
660-247-1901
Debbie Murphy
debbie@helzbergfoundation.org

Debbie Murphy
debbie@helzbergfoundation.org

Ted Murray
Ted.Murray@colliers.com
816.556.1114
Ted Murray
Ted.Murray@colliers.com
816.556.1114
Ed Nelson
ednelson@kchopps.com
816.213.7187
Andy O'Hanlon
andy@equip-bid.com
913.686.6345
913.709.7248
Mike O'Malley
mike@theomalleyco.com
9135306140
9135306140
Danny O'Neill
doneill1213@gmail.com
816.931.4000
816.786.8824
Danny O'Neill
doneill1213@gmail.com
816.931.4000
816.786.8824
Fahteema Parrish
fahteema@parrishandsonsconstruction.com

Bruce Pendleton, Sr.
bpendletonltd@gmail.com
913.219.4077
Bruce Pendleton, Sr.
bpendletonltd@gmail.com
913.219.4077
David Perky
dperky@tppkc.com
9134982200
9137093468
David Perky
dperky@tppkc.com
9134982200
9137093468
David Perky
dperky@tppkc.com
9134982200
9137093468
Phil Poje
Phil@techorchard.com
913.685.1475
816.223.4311
William Polese
Wpolese@gmail.com

913-602-4587
Alex Porter
alex@portersbuilding.com
816-903-6117
816-560-2456
Alex Porter
alex@portersbuilding.com
816-903-6117
816-560-2456
Randall Powell
rpowell712@gmail.com
913-706-6370
913-706-6370
Jeanette Prenger
jprenger@eccoselect.com
(816) 412-8208
(816) 213-7138
Jeanette Prenger
jprenger@eccoselect.com
(816) 412-8208
(816) 213-7138
Jake Pugh
Jake@pughlaw.net
785-456-9377
785-458-2863
Jake Pugh
Jake@pughlaw.net
785-456-9377
785-458-2863
Bruce Reed
bareed610@gmail.com

9135589490
Bruce Reed
bareed610@gmail.com

9135589490
Margaret Reynolds
mreynolds@breakthroughmaster.com
816-622-8843
8168201181
Mitch Rice
mitchrice@ccckc.com
913-387-3200
913-707-3654
Michelle Robin
mrobin@yourwellnessconnection.com

9132695165
Martin Rucker
mrucker@mruckerdevelopment.com

Martin Rucker
mrucker@mruckerdevelopment.com

Stephen Rupp
steve@srkocommercialbuilders.com
8163650100
8169187484
Stephen Rupp
steve@srkocommercialbuilders.com
8163650100
8169187484
Melissa Ryan
Melissa.ryan@asureti.com

913-708-2504
Walt Rychlewski
rychlewski@gmail.com
816-781-8980
8167166174
PAUL SHOEMAKER
paul@empoweredkc.com
816-854-0459
816-854-0459
Patrick Sallee
psallee@vibranthealthkc.org
913.320.2607
816.665.9459
Patrick Sallee
psallee@vibranthealthkc.org
913.320.2607
816.665.9459
Brad Sandt
brad.sandt@menloinc.com

Cynthia Savage
csavage@raphaelgrp.com
8164216100
8166515643
Cynthia Savage
csavage@raphaelgrp.com
8164216100
8166515643
David Schleicher
david@kalabuilt.com
913-441-0000
913-406-2917
Jack Schmid
jacks@jschmid.com
9132368988
9139913795
Jack Schmid
jacks@jschmid.com
9132368988
9139913795
Laura Schmidt
laura@notestoself.com
9137300037
8165505135
Laura Schmidt
laura@notestoself.com
9137300037
8165505135
Robyn Schmitz
theladylandscaper@gmail.com
(816) 398-2901
(913) 225-6441
Paul Schofer
pschofer@kauffmancenter.org
816-994-7230
816-509-6666
Paul Schofer
pschofer@kauffmancenter.org
816-994-7230
816-509-6666
Andrew Sexton
andrew@todco.net
816-875-1941 x13
816-522-7519
Andrew Sexton
andrew@todco.net
816-875-1941 x13
816-522-7519
Robert Shapiro
robert_shapiro@bradv.com

8166685366
Neal Sharma
ns@nealsharma.com
9134989988
9132694183
Steve Shondell
sas@heathwoodoil.com
913-321-1764
913-634-1040
Steve Shondell
sas@heathwoodoil.com
913-321-1764
913-634-1040
Ingred Sidie
is@design-ranch.com
816-472-8668
816-522-8668
Travis Siegfried
travis@certifiedradon.org
816.585.3500
816.820.6440
Mark Simmons
mark@theredforce.com
8168338822
8165891141
Mark Simmons
mark@theredforce.com
8168338822
8165891141
Brett Simpson
brett@elevatesimply.com

816-876-5473
Brett Simpson
brett@elevatesimply.com

816-876-5473
Brian Smith
brian.smith@wagnerlogistics.com
8164213520
8169181535
Joe Speicher
Joe@eastonroofingkc.com
9132575426
8168768415
Cisse Spragins
cspragins@rockwelllabs.com
8162833167
6123099232
Doug Stacye
doug@guttercoverkc.com
8162467881
8165220788
John Starr
john.starr@ultrasourceusa.com
8163602001
Megan Stephens
mstephens@willoughbydesign.com
816-561-4189
913-558-2911
Megan Stephens
mstephens@willoughbydesign.com
816-561-4189
913-558-2911
Jim Stuelke
jim@ecs-ww.com
8163819900
8167264536
Gina Stuelke
gina@kentonbrothers.com
8168885842
9132268034
Babir Sultan
babir@favtrip.com
6463319064
Babir Sultan
babir@favtrip.com
6463319064
Charles Tantillo
ctantillo@naviabenefits.com
9133780578
8162894506
Charles Tantillo
ctantillo@naviabenefits.com
9133780578
8162894506
William Thomas
wthomas4@cmrestore.com
816-920-5600
816-365-4023
Jay Tomlinson
jtomlinson@helixkc.com
816.300.0300
8163040389
Jay Tomlinson
jtomlinson@helixkc.com
816.300.0300
8163040389
Kevin Tubbesing
kevin@thelandsource.com
9135625608
9132266708
Kevin Tubbesing
kevin@thelandsource.com
9135625608
9132266708
Eric Turner
eturner@forgeconstructionkc.com
816.608.1800
913.915..0354
Jessica Underwood
junderwood@chiefofstaffkc.com
816-581-2776
816-522-9146
Jessica Underwood
junderwood@chiefofstaffkc.com
816-581-2776
816-522-9146
Tray Vedock
tray@gravelventures.com

9132318568
Brent Voepel
brent@voepelproperties.com
816.405.4845
816.838.0828
Emily Voth
emily@dahliablack.com
8162213480
8168107668
Emily Voth
emily@dahliablack.com
8162213480
8168107668
Brett Wacha
brett.wacha@gmail.com
8163334226
8162107467
Brett Wacha
brett.wacha@gmail.com
8163334226
8162107467
Belinda Waggoner
belindawaggoner@hr-haven.com
9139405391
9139400316
Belinda Waggoner
belindawaggoner@hr-haven.com
9139405391
9139400316
Daniel Walker
dan@oceanconsult.com

913-244-9089
Melody Warren
MWarren@translogsys.com
816 931 9479
8162607419
Michael Watts
mike_watts@att.net

913-579-5070
Michelle Webb
team@twsportswear.com
816-532-5010
816-589-6623
Michelle Webb
team@twsportswear.com
816-532-5010
816-589-6623
Andrew Weed
aceweed@hotmail.com

Andrew Weed
aceweed@hotmail.com

Scott Weidemeyer
scottweidemeyer@gmail.com
913.717.4001
816.365.2268
Scott Weidemeyer
scottweidemeyer@gmail.com
913.717.4001
816.365.2268
Jim Weir
jimweir@compdme.com
9137443135
8168204800
Jim Weir
jimweir@compdme.com
9137443135
8168204800
Mary Widmer
mawidmer24@gmail.com

816.305.6279
Mary Widmer
mawidmer24@gmail.com

816.305.6279
Tom Wilkins
twilkins@evolytics.com
816-778-7301
816-885-0064
Duane Williams
dueyw@skylinee3.com
913.599.4787 + ext. 100
Brad Wilson
brad@wilsonglass.net

816-585-8405
David Windhausen
dwindhausen@gmail.com
913-956-4487
8163046131
Ralph Wrobley
ralphwrobley@gmail.com
8169838111
8165603441
Ryan Wyse
ryan@codekoalas.com
816-866-3787
816-529-9245
Ryan Wyse
ryan@codekoalas.com
816-866-3787
816-529-9245
Julie Yoakum
jryoakum@helzberg.com

206.390.9559
Deborah Young
deborahyoungphd@gmail.com
816.255.3501
913.522.9252
Mike Zimmerman
mike@theinsurancepartners.com
913.951.5400
913.484.0870

Outstanding

ATTENDEE
ACTIONS